ILLWILL (@illwillbeats) – The ILLTERNATIVE EP



The ILLTERNATIVE EP is a series of experimental music which is supposed to get into your subconsciousness. It is a collection of carefully selected songs which are aimed to address those personal yet important issues we face in our everyday hustle. ILLWILL (aka The Academic EMCEE) takes us on a jolly ride into his world and explains lyrically the extent to which our daily lives affect our environment and vice versa. Download, Listen and prescribe this EP to everybody you know!
See you on the winning Side

All songs Mixed/Mastered by illwill at Hybreed studios Gbagada Lagos

download 2

1. Choices ft. Rapsody (Emcee) and Xteeva (Chorus)
2. Runaway ft. Electrasy
3. Beautiful ft. Parker Ighile
4. It is well (Orchestral version) ft. Pelli
5. I feel ft. Asa [Internet Video link – WACTH HERE -> CLICK
6. Wonders ft. Adele
7. Strawberries ft. Frank Ocean & ColdPlay
8. Dont love U ft. Toby Martins
9. Words of Willsdom


Facebook Comments

Leave A Reply